Another Short Story

I’m bringing out another short story I haven’t shared at large yet. It’s another superhero story that’s not quite the typical superhero story, set in the same universe as Rose Crucifix and with some other things in common as well. Like Rose Crucifix, it takes a somewhat harder, more logical approach to superhero abilities, with the main focus on how people live and think and act in a world with powers. Also like Rose Crucifix, it is long for a short story, so I am going to break it up into three or four pieces over the next several days. I hope you enjoy it.

First part of Missing Origin is HERE.

P.S. If anyone can think of what kind of infodoc you would like to see attached to this story, please tell me in a comment here or on the story. I’m trying to think of what would be a good facet of the world to explain along with this story, but haven’t been able to think of anything yet. I’d love your help.

Leave a Reply

